Your teenager will never be notified that you are following them and you won't show up in their list of followers.
If you see a tweet you want to save for later, you can save it without your teenager finding out.
The tweet will stay saved in the Social Spy app even if the tweet is deleted.
To view tweets, save tweets, and follow users all you need is the Social Spy app.
No Twitter account is necessary.
Because the Social Spy app isn't linked to a Twitter account, your teen can never block you from following them.
Keep your teenager safe on Twitter and get the app!